New Refresh Kit and a Challenge Freebie

I had so much fun working on this kit with Andilynn Designs and Happy Scrap Girl. I think it is my favorite so far. I just love the colors and the summery feel of it all. It truly makes me feel refreshed. lol

Sunshine, rainbows, flowers and happy days are the theme behind this collaborative kit from Andilynn Designs, HappyScrap Girl and SHARIng Creations. Filled with warm, bright colors you’ll be amazed at how easy it is to scrap with this happy kit. Contains enough papers and elements to complete an entire album.

You can find refresh here at ScrapMatters.com

Over at ScrapMatters we try to keep everyone’s creative juices flowing with lots of challenges, quick page exchanges and inspirational words and theories. Today it was my turn to host the challenge so of course I wanted one that would kick off the premiere of our new Refresh kit. So hop over to the ScrapMatters blog to find out how to get my new Refresh Watermelon Alphabet free. It goes perfectly with our new Refresh kit.

One Response

  1. This is one of my all-time favorite kits – great colors!!!! Good work, my friend. 🙂

Leave a comment