It’s Calendar Time Again!

I love my calendars. I have many. A large one on my refrigerator that is a record of my family’s comings and goings. I use my cell phone calendar to help remind me, with alerts, that I need to be somewhere. Calendars are part of our lives. We all have them and we all use them. That is why a calendar makes such a great gift. Right now, at ScrapMatters, we have a wonderful calendar in the store.  Andilynn’s creative team, of which I am a member, has designed a beautiful calendar using various designs by Andilynn. aldct_2010_preview

The top halves all come in a PNG format, just waiting for you to add your own photos. The bottom is a JPEG so you can add text, photos, what ever you need to to make it your own.  Here is a sample of what I like to do to the calendars I give away as gifts.

July1

July

As you can see I like to add the birthday boy, or girl, and thier name and ages (for kiddos under thirty) to help make the calendar a little more personal and help the recipient remember all our family birthdays.

You can dress your calendar up anyway you want to.  Hurry over to ScrapMatters and purchase your calendars, the gift giving season is just around the corner.

*As a CT member for Andilynn Designs I received these items at no cost to myself.

Leave a comment